..mrs. white..

Leave a comment

December 3, 2008 by Jo

Jeff and I are working on this massive post full of pictures from our wedding day. It was easily the best wedding we’ve ever attended…and we’ve been to plenty. 🙂

I guess I didn’t realize it would be quite so world-changing; the End of the World As We Know It, huh?

My favorite thing, besides having my amazing girlfriends around me for the days preceeding, besides how awesome the kids were, besides having Katie and Mark home, besides getting all dolled up and feeling beautiful, besides crying with my dear Daddy as we walked the aisle, besides the fireworks and killer band and great food and all those people…

…was marrying the man of my dreams.

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

