..shaping..

2

October 1, 2008 by Jo

Things that are helping me…

become a better cook: The Pioneer Woman
prepare for marriage: Saving Your Marriage Before It Starts
feel better in the mornings: Odwalla juice
build our married budget: Dave Ramsey’s Total Money Makeover
focus on my purpose: Sojourn Community Church
enjoy my job: Bridge Street Towne Centre (new event happening there next Wednesday that includes BEER!)
plan the wedding: Bridal Bargains
decide who gets my vote: Pros and Cons

My life is shaping up to be absolutely wonderful…and that’s about all I can say about it…yet I can’t say enough!

2 thoughts on “..shaping..

  1. aimgel says:

    I agree Pioneer Woman is helping me become a better cook!

    Good luck with your wedding!

  2. Sandra R says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

