..burn..

1

August 27, 2008 by Jo

This morning I joined my sister Jeanette at the new YMCA branch downtown. And by this morning, I mean SIX FREAKIN’ FIFTEEN. And we’re doing it again tomorrow.

Whew!

While I’m proud of myself for getting my hott butt (Marsh said so) out of bed, and I will admit that my day has already been much more productive for it, I know that I have to keep up this getting-to-sleep-early thing if it’s going to work. Last night, miracles of miracles, I was nighty-night by 10:30. Which is Jo world is pretty ridiculous. In fact, I can’t remember the last time I did that…

Tonight will be a different story since we are going to be at the theater, but I pledge right now to drag my butt out of bed no matter how much sleep I didn’t get.

Whew!

One thought on “..burn..

  1. Jeanette says:

    I am so in agreement on the go to bed early to get up early – but it was so great! I can’t wait till tomorrow!!

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

