..tuesday..

Leave a comment

August 26, 2008 by Jo

I am obsessed with:

my new dress.
how organized my closet is.
Bolthouse Farms Blue Goodness juice.
La Cage aux Folles…we have shows Wednesday-Saturday so I don’t care what your Labor Day plans are, you need to come see it!

I did not:

wash my hair this morning.
realize how much I’d change.
approve of that email.
agree with your opinion, but I can respect it.

Tomorrow…:

is another counseling lunch (yay!).
I’ll start yoga.
my flute student comes back.
there’ll be answers.

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

