..what to say..

5

April 8, 2008 by Jo

My days get better and better. We are 18 out from the festival, and each one is great and busy and full and overwhelming and fun and crazy. At least I’m never bored.

Jeff brought my girl to join my co-workers and I for lunch and I swear that child couldn’t be anymore precious. It’s the skinny jeans. She looks like a little model. PRECIOUS, I tell you.

Tonight I worked until 8:30 and then we met Jason and Jake at Big Ed’s. Oh my goodness. OH MY GOODNESS.

Looks like I’ll be going back to New York in the middle of May if Katie is in one of the second year projects at school. I really hope she is because I REALLY WANT TO SEE HER. Oh, and get away for a couple days. How nice it shall be.

This coming Sunday I’ve decided that I’m not doing anything but sleeping in, eating, and watching The Masters. WHOOHOO.

For those that care, the Rock of Love Tour might be coming through this area at some point. How do I know this? Because his dern agent has called me twice to see if we want to book him for the festival. Hmm…let me think…we don’t sell beer at our festival…so that’s a big N to the O.

Seacrest OUT!

5 thoughts on “..what to say..

  1. kendrakizer says:

    hahaha! Rock of Love Tour? IIIII love it! I will SO be there! Hiliarious.

  2. kendrakizer says:

    oh i’m ready. well, i think so. but i know its going to be hard and i am so excited about it. it is the first good thing that has happened to me in a long time. ah. yay!

  3. Dani says:

    May in NYC? Which weekend???

  4. Dani says:

    Maybe… I may have a competition in Jersy one weekend in May just across the bay from Manhattan. Btw, I’ll be in H’ville Panoply weekend so I’d better bump into you at some point then!!!

  5. Dani says:

    Sounds good to me! What time do you usually get off? Or rather, what time, as of now, sounds most convenient for you?

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

