..top six..

6

March 11, 2008 by Jo

..reasons Huntsville rocks this week:

6. We totally won the Horton Hears A Who Hometown Challenge!!!
5. Moglie’s is open, and it’s YUMMY.
4. Rain was here tonight.
3. The insane downtown traffic jams caused by #4 still only added 6.5 extra minutes to my homeward commute.
2. We have a totally kick butt local grocery store, giving me an option outside of let’s-mistreat-our-employees, overpriced-with-no-variety, and totally-ghettofied. It’s also within walking distance.
1. This place, which gets cooler by the day (just wait.).

 What are yours?

6 thoughts on “..top six..

  1. Megan says:

    I am so mad I missed Rain!
    I miss Huntsville so much and you aren’t helping 🙂
    Lush you anyway.

  2. kendrakizer says:

    Hey Jo! Katie convinced me to get one of these things. Lovin’ it! I miss Huntsville! And I miss you!

  3. okay so you’re all like “you have to get one of these blaaaaaaaaeeeehhhh” and then you dont post for 8 days!?

  4. Jo says:

    Oh dear sister, I am so SORRY! What a horrible person I am. I try not to blog unless I have something constructive to say. Which I do not at this juncture but maybe something will strike me later today…if you’re lucky.

  5. oh i forgot how you have that big festival thing at this time of year. 🙂

  6. kendrakizer says:

    thanks muchly seester. it’s always good to know that someone believes in you and that they’ve made it themselves! love you!

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

