..a slip..

Leave a comment

March 4, 2008 by Jo

HEY, so a while back, I lied. Yep, that’s right. I LIED. I wrote something on my website that was A TOTAL LIE. With a little fact checking, a little research, you could find out that I LIED. It was a slight exaggeration, sure, but for all intents and purposes…I LIED.

Now, do you think it would be your place to call out my lie?

See, I’m faced with this dilemma today, because I read a website today where someone lied. Now, not a blatant, flat-out lie, just an exaggeration (but wait…is there a difference?)

…but enough that it really boils my chicken…

…maybe because it’s a mirror of my past self…

but it boils my chicken, and I only eat it fried…whoops, another “exaggeration”…

Man.

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

