..sunny..

1

February 17, 2008 by Jo

Oooohhhh FINALLY!

Today was THE day. FINALLY!

I didn’t have one commitment on my calendar. FINALLY!

We spent the whole day just doing normal laidback things. FINALLY!

I feel like a person again, like every moment of my day is not scheduled to the minute. This is such a weird feeling…and yet just perfect perfect perfect! I can’t wait for my Monday; a great lunch with the guys at the theater, Classy Sassy Lady time, finishing the next step in Operation Gorgeous Bathroom. YAY!

This week was a long one. But after a day of rest, a Sabbath, I’m ready to conquer yet another crazy week. No matter what is next.

FINALLY!

One thought on “..sunny..

  1. amber says:

    THAT’S ME, CLASSY SASSY LADY!!!!! THAT’S ME.

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

