..why…again..

1

January 24, 2008 by Jo

I know it seems so dumb since I didn’t know him, since I never would have known him, but I am still so surprised by the death of Heath Ledger. 

10 Things I Hate About You, with its perfect music and wonderful twist on Taming Of the Shrew, is still one of my “happy movies”. I love The Patriot. I was eagerly anticipating The Dark Knight (I guess I still am).

Now I’m just shocked. What a tragic, horrible end. Why do awful people, these silly celebrities who are famous for nothing, get to live on while an amazing actor, father, and young man is taken?

I just don’t get it.

One thought on “..why…again..

  1. […] ..why…again.. ..why…again.. Thursday, Jan 24 2008 life Jo 4:41 am I know it seems so dumb since I didn’t know him, since I never would have known him, but I am still so surprised by the death of Heath Ledger.  10 Things I Hate About You, with its perfect music and wonderful twist on Taming Of the Shrew, is still one of my “happy movies”. I love The Patriot. I was eagerly anticipating The Dark Knight (I guess I still am). Now I’m just shocked. What a tragic, horrible end. Why do awful people, these sil […]

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

