..tg..

1

December 14, 2007 by Jo

Today’s my Mom’s birthday. Jeff and I took her to lunch. Dad got her a great gift. Katie had her end-of-term evaluation and it was nothing but positive. It’s a happy birthday.

My last day of work in 2007 is Tuesday. I’m excited about having some time to myself…but January we hit the ground running! It’s amazing how fast time flies. We are ahead in our planning so hopefully it won’t be quite as crazy as it has been in the past.

I’m almost finished with my Christmas shopping…dropped a buttload of money today online…but it’s an investment. I hope.

Friday. There it is.

..edit..
Katie shocked us all by showing up in Huntsville Friday night (from NYC) to surprise Momma for her birthday. So the happy birthday ended even happier.

One thought on “..tg..

  1. Melanie says:

    Hey Jo-
    I randomly stumbled onto your website! It has been years since I’ve seen you guys. I miss the old Hsv days sometimes. Hi to your fam! Happy Belated B’day to your Mom!
    -Mel

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

