..breath..

4

November 16, 2007 by Jo

So in case you haven’t guessed…I started this blog at a very busy time in my life. One of our annual fundraisers for work is tomorrow night, which means I have been crazy busy.

I love it.

Jeff got to shoot the opening of our new Monaco Pictures here in Huntsville tonight. He had a blast and said the place is really beautiful, that the sushi was great…but his favorite part of the night was having everyone ask where I was. He said he felt that he’s never been as happy as he is right now, at this point in his life, with me, with work, with everything. Like so much has come full circle and life is exactly what it should be, and no one remembers us apart.

I know there are people talking and people who doubt, but man…he’s the real deal.

Anyway.

I’m finally learning to pamper myself. Here’s my favorite “things” right now:

Hot Caramel Kiss from Olde Towne Coffee
These shoes from Forever 21:
my shoes
Indianapolis Colts Football
The Office
Clementine’s Fruity Chicken Salad
My AMAZING boots

4 thoughts on “..breath..

  1. Dani says:

    I’m lovin those shoes!! They are precious! AGH, I get to see you soon!

  2. Megan says:

    oh good grief! I adore those boots!
    I’m going shopping next week one way or another! after Tgiving sales baby! whoo hoo!

  3. Meg says:

    Love The Office. Love the chicken salad. Love the blog. Love YOU.

  4. lynds says:

    sister- love you lots. love the new blog, new look. miss you. see you next week i hope!!!

Leave a Reply

What

Seen

Backwards

